## COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2022

### ELECTED OFFICIALS

#### Board of Supervisors

District #1 District #2 District #3 District #4 District #5

#### Other Elected Officials

Assessor Auditor-Controller Clerk and Recorder District Attorney Sheriff Treasurer-Tax Collector

# Matt LaVere Linda Parks<sup>(a)</sup> Kelly Long Robert O. Huber<sup>(b)</sup> Carmen Ramirez<sup>(c)</sup>

Dan Goodwin<sup>(d)</sup> Jeffery S. Burgh Mark A. Lunn<sup>(e)</sup> Erik Nasarenko William Ayub<sup>(f)</sup> Steven Hintz<sup>(g)</sup>

#### APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Animal Services Area Agency on Aging County Counsel County Executive Office Department of Airports Department of Child Support Services **Fire Protection District** General Services Agency Harbor Department Health Care Agency Human Services Agency Information Technology Services Department Medical Examiner's Office **Probation Agency** Public Defender Public Works Agency Resource Management Agency Ventura County Library

Edmund E. Williams Jackie Rose Victoria Jump Tiffany N. North Sevet Johnson, PsyD<sup>(h)</sup> Keith Freitas Marcus R. Mitchell Dustin Gardner David J. Sasek Michael Trip Barry Zimmerman Melissa Livingston Terry Theobald Dr. Christopher Young Mark Varela(i) Claudia Bautista Jeff Pratt Kim L. Prillhart Nancy Schram

- <sup>(a)</sup> Jeff Gorrell assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(b)</sup> Janice S. Parvin assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(c)</sup> Vianey Lopez appointed 10/03/22, assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(d)</sup> Keith Taylor assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(e)</sup> Michelle Ascencion assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(f)</sup> James Fryhoff assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(g)</sup> Sue Horgan assumed office 1/02/23.
- <sup>(h)</sup> Sevet Johnson interim 3/22/22, appointed 9/13/22.
- (i) Gina Johnson interim 1/29/23.